Harbor Homes
405-790-0629

Contact Us

Necole Aflleje
Vice President

O: 405-790-0629 x304
C: 405-501-8494
E: necole@harborhomes.net
Ben Gray
President

O: 405-790-0629
E: ben@harborhomes.net
Brandon Robinett
Construction Manager

O: 405-790-0629
C: 405-615-3185
E: brandonr@harborhomes.net
Shanna Freeze
Sales

O: 405-790-0629
C: 405-596-1815
E: shanna.freeze@harborhomes.net
Casi Webb
Administrative Assistant

O: 405-790-0629 EXT. 314
E: casi.webb@harborhomes.net
480 merchant Drive
Norman, OK 73069
Marc Fasel
Construction Superintendent

O: 405-790-0629
C: 405-328-8576
E: marc.fasel@harborhomes.net
480 Merchant Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Request More Information