Harbor Homes
405-790-0629

Contact Us

Necole Aflleje
Vice President

O: (405)790-0629 x304
C: (405)501-8494
E: necole@harborhomes.net
480 Merchant Drive
Norman, OK 73069
Ben Gray
President

O: (405)790-0629
E: ben@harborhomes.net
480 Merchant Drive
Norman, OK 73069
Mike Whitaker
Construction Manager

O: (405)790-0629
C: (405)795-4262
E: mike.whitaker@harborhomes.net
480 Merchant Drive
Norman, OK 73069
Joanna Gray
Vice President, Interior Designer

O: (405)790-0629
E: joanna@harborhomes.net
480 Merchant Drive
Norman, OK 73069
Rick Smith
Construction Manager

O: (405)790-0629
C: (405)761-9105
E: rick.smith@harborhomes.net
480 Merchant Drive
Norman, OK 73069
Ame Hernandez
Community Sales Manager

O: (405)790-0629
C: (405)706-1433
E: ame.hernandez@harborhomes.net
480 merchant Drive
Norman, OK 73069
Annie LaHood
Administrative Assistant

O: (405)790-0629 x314
E: annie@harborhomes.net
480 Merchant Drive
Norman, OK, OK 73096

Request More Information